Our Teams

patrick-atkins

Patrick Atkins
atkins@agcover.co.uk

malcolm-landy

Malcolm Landy
landy@agcover.co.uk

nick-summers

Nick Summers
nicks@agcover.co.uk

alex-wright

Alex Wright
wright@agcover.co.uk

paul-fowell

Paul Folwell
folwell@agcover.co.uk

peter-barber

Peter Barber
barber@agcover.co.uk

keith-hobbs

Keith Hobbs
hobbs@agcover.co.uk

michael-holmes

Michael Holmes
holmes@agcover.co.uk

helena-overton

Helena Overton
overton@agcover.co.uk

patrick-witham

Patrick Witham
witham@agcover.co.uk

seb-alexander

Sebastian Alexander
salexander@agcover.co.uk

ian-scott

Ian Scott
ians@agcover.co.uk

robert-alexander

Robert Alexander
alexander@agcover.co.uk

paul-grimshaw

Paul Grimshaw
grimshaw@agcover.co.uk

chris-jones

Chris Jones
jones@agcover.co.uk

chris-vanns

Chris Vanns
vanns@agcover.co.uk

steve-gerken

Steve Gerken
gerken@agcover.co.uk

Jessica-Cruickshank

Jessica Cruickshank
cruickshank@agcover.co.uk

jonathan-buckle

Jonathan Buckle
jonathanb@agcover.co.uk

richard-gospage

Richard Gospage
gospage@agcover.co.uk

doug-broom

Doug Broom
broom@agcover.co.uk

debbie-corps

Debbie Corps
corps@agcover.co.uk

lee-cumberland

Lee Cumberland
cumberland@agcover.co.uk

richard-revell

Richard Revell
revell@agcover.co.uk

Emily Townsend
townsend@agcover.co.uk

paul-grimshaw

Paul Grimshaw
grimshaw@agcover.co.uk

chris-pritchard

Chris Pritchard
pritchard@agcover.co.uk

kevin-atkin

Kevin Atkin
atkin@agcover.co.uk

billy-bush

Billy Bush
bush@agcover.co.uk

tina-clarke

Tina Clarke
clarke@agcover.co.uk

liz-short

Elizabeth Short
short@agcover.co.uk

paul-shepherd

Paul Shepherd
shepherd@agcover.co.uk

glenn-gleeson

Glenn Geeson
geeson@agcover.co.uk

grupti-mehta

Grupti Mehta
mehta@agcover.co.uk

josh-oxlade

Josh Oxlade
oxlade@agcover.co.uk

mark-setterfield

Mark Setterfield
setterfield@agcover.co.uk

Anthony Berkeley
berkeley@agcover.co.uk

Bobby Jansen
jansen@agcover.co.uk

Vatistas Roussos
roussos@agcover.co.uk

robert-alexander

Robert Alexander – MD
alexander@agcover.co.uk

simon-parscliffe

Simon Parsliffe – COO
parsliffe@agcover.co.uk

tom-hughes

Tom Hughes – CFO
hughes@agcover.co.uk

David Stapley – IT manager
stapley@agcover.co.uk

Chelsea Graves РReception
graves@agcover.co.uk

Jonathan Smith – Finance
smith@agcover.co.uk

Pauline Schmidt – Finance
schmidt@agcover.co.uk

Sabina Chhadat – Finance
chhadat@agcover.co.uk